custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN St. George

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oasis Palms apartments! At Oasis Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
04/30/2018


R
04/30/2018


B
04/30/2018

Great place to live! Clean grounds, friendly neighbors, and a wonderful management staff. Any time something needs to be fixed or looked at, the management is quick to assess the situation and fix the problem.

K
04/28/2018

Management is awesome, easy to work with, polite, easy to contact and always prompt on maintenance issues, kids have a playground and pool that are well maintained, like typical apartments you have close neibors and you should expect some typical noise from kids ect.. so if you can't live with people above or below you, you probably shouldn't live in an apartment.

N
04/28/2018

Oasis Palms is an excellent place to live. My wife and I have lived there for almost 3 years and have really enjoyed it. The management is easy to work with, and they do a very good job. I would highly recommend this apartment complex to anyone.

K
04/27/2018

This place is AMAZING!!! I would recommend this place to anyone!!! The staff is AWESOME and so fun to be around. They are always willing to help you with all your needs! Oasis Palms is the place to live!

J
04/26/2018

What really makes Oasis Palms a great place to live is the management's attention to detail. Customer service driven, they really make coming home an oasis: well kept grounds, quiet neighbors, well maintained units, and when there is an issue that pops up they are quick to find solutions and fix the problem. I'd recommend this place with no reservations.

M
04/24/2018

I really enjoyed Oasis Palms Apartments. My girlfriend and I chose that place above the other places we looked at. The management team was top notch and extremely helpful. I spoke a lot with the property manager Ryan Kocherhans and he even helped us move some furniture in with his spare time. The grounds were always kept up and there were plenty of places for our son and dogs to roam and play. I highly recommend Oasis Palms. The rent was extremely affordable for what we got. Thank you again for making our time there enjoyable!

I love Oasis Palms, clean place and all crew is very kind

K
04/24/2018

Great apartment community. It’s a beautiful and clean complex. The management is very helpful and professional. Love everything about this place!


Call Us
(435) 674-7755
Address
260 N Dixie Dr
St. George, UT 84770
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday: Closed