custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN St. George

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oasis Palms apartments! At Oasis Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
02/27/2021

Every step of the way before moving in,, our lease agent Suzanne was there available during work hours and was responsive, helpful, and accommodating. Moving in the actual place was even better, our neighbors have been quiet, the new floors are great, and the apartment was quite clean. Can't recommend Oasis enough

S
02/26/2021

I love it here! Management is great ♥️

D
02/26/2021

apartments good location and with respect to the neighbors they see that they are good people and the attention of those who work there impeccable they treated me very

D
02/26/2021

Por el momento todo bien agradables y cómodos apartamentos buena ubicación y con respecto a los vecinos se ven que son buenas personas y la atención de los que trabajan ahi impecable me atendieron muy bien 👍

K
12/09/2020

Very well trained, experienced and friendly front office staff are available for all kinds of questions and answers. Excellent maintenance staff available to fix anything. Spotless paint job in recently renewed unit. Wonderful outdoor pool awaits warm weather.

H
11/21/2020


H
11/21/2020


S
11/08/2020


S
11/08/2020


M
10/24/2020

Quiet and respectful renters for the kind of place that it is


Call Us
(435) 674-7755
Address
260 N Dixie Dr
St. George, UT 84770
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday: Closed