custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN St. George

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oasis Palms apartments! At Oasis Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
06/09/2022

Me gusto el area muy tranquilo y vien cuidado.

B
06/09/2022

(Translated by Google) I liked the area very quiet and well taken care of. (Original) Me gusto el area muy tranquilo y vien cuidado.

R
12/11/2021

Lovely and spacious apartments with multiple amenities. Apartment community is located in safe a neighborhood and is close to shopping centers and restaurants. Onsite leasing office staff is professional and personable! A wonderful place to live!

G
12/10/2021

This is a solid community and a comfortable place to live. Any problems I have had were solved with urgency by the very caring staff here, and my overall experience has gotten better each day I’ve lived here. The option to sign either a 6 or 12 month lease was appreciated.

N
12/10/2021

Suzanne has been very helpful, nice and friendly!

s
12/09/2021

Enjoy living here and the employees are on top of everything at making this living experience great:)

S
10/11/2021

Great place to live excellent services. Prompt, kind caring people. Great prices etc.

S
08/08/2021

Good

A
06/01/2021

Leading up to our move-in, we had quite the journey. Our unit was changed several times which caused issues with mail forwarding. HOWEVER- since we have been here, the staff has been very welcoming and helpful. The apartments are much nicer than I expected and we are very happy here:) A lot of residents don’t pick up their dog poop though which is super frustrating! I don’t blame this on the management team though.

F
02/27/2021

Every step of the way before moving in,, our lease agent Suzanne was there available during work hours and was responsive, helpful, and accommodating. Moving in the actual place was even better, our neighbors have been quiet, the new floors are great, and the apartment was quite clean. Can't recommend Oasis enough


Call Us
(435) 674-7755
Address
260 N Dixie Dr
St. George, UT 84770
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 
 Sunday: Closed