custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN St. George

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oasis Palms apartments! At Oasis Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
05/01/2018

Ryan is great and always helpful. Any concerns I've had are addressed and taken care of in a timely manner. I definitely enjoy living in this complex!

J
05/01/2018

I have lived here for 6+ years and continue to do so simply because I like it here. My neighbors are all terrific, I feel safe here and the staff is like family. All round excellant service and a fun place to live, I highly recommend Oasis Palms.

k
05/01/2018

I love oasis Palms it is very nice and clean. Management is great. They are pretty quick to respond to maintenance requests:)

s
05/01/2018

Nice place to live, our family has lived here for 4 years and we have no complaints, staff are amazing. Apartment is nice, nice pool and gym too.

L
05/01/2018

Grounds are kept clean and maintenance problems are fixed quickly. We haven't had any problems with Oasis Palms! The management and staff in the office are always friendly.

J
05/01/2018

Great property

M
05/01/2018

Overall I've had a great experience with Oasis Palms Apartments. It's a bit overpriced, but they are vey pet friendly so it makes up for it. We live in a 1 bedroom and it was very clean when we moved in. The amenities are great, and they do well with keeping up on maintenance.

T
05/01/2018

We love oasis palms They are always on top of all our requests and get back to us in a timely manner. Ryan the manager is awesome to work with and has gone above and beyond for us!!

K
04/30/2018

The office staff is lovely here!!

Oasis palms is such a nice place to live!!


Call Us
(435) 674-7755
Address
260 N Dixie Dr
St. George, UT 84770
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday: Closed