custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN St. George

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oasis Palms apartments! At Oasis Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
05/01/2018

Great place to live management is the best!

R
05/01/2018

Have been here for a few years. Have had no problems. Have been very happy and been treated great and everyone that works here has been Great me.

B
05/01/2018


Y
05/01/2018

Beautiful property, grounds are well taken care of.

N
05/01/2018

The staff here at Oasis Palms has been great to work with and very accommodating. It is hard to find a place that allows pets, but Oasis Palms in very pet friendly. The apartments and grounds surrounding are well maintained. Would recommend .

M
05/01/2018

Oasis palms apartments were a fantastic place to live. The management was extremely accommodating and helpful. We loved it there! Thank you Ryan Kocherhans for all your help in making us feel welcome.

D
05/01/2018

We loved living at oasis palms! The management was always a breeze to work with and everything was well kept!

J
05/01/2018

Great apartments for a great price and the management is really chill, which in our expieriance has been hard to find.

B
05/01/2018

I moved in on February of this year and I am very happy with the management office. This people are very kind and helpful. They solve the probles very quickly. The apartments are nice and the grounds are very well kept. The neighborhood is nice as well with shoping just a few blocks away. I do recomend this place to any one looking for a place to live.

M
05/01/2018

Best place to rent in St. George! Love the grounds and the time taken to keep it great!


Call Us
(435) 674-7755
Address
260 N Dixie Dr
St. George, UT 84770
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday: Closed