Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oasis Palms apartments! At Oasis Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
04/24/2018

Great apartment community. It’s a beautiful and clean complex. The management is very helpful and professional. Love everything about this place!

H
04/24/2018

Beautiful apartments and grounds. Well kept. Nice management in the office. Great place to live.

The management is really friendly, the apartments are well kept and it’s a great area overall!

P
04/24/2018

This place is great! The grounds are so beautiful.

M
04/24/2018

I love how beautiful the grounds and clean amenities Oasis Palms have, it's like living on a resort all the time!

B
04/24/2018

Oasis palms has the most wonderful staff that truly takes care of you and answers all your questions. The pool and hot tub are really nice and well kept especially good for the summer. I would highly recommend living here. :)

f
04/22/2018

It is an excellent place to live, pets are welcome. very reliable and quiet, the aptos, are beautiful and very clean, has a pool and in the office I am very kind, I invite you to come to this place, you will not regret it.

G
04/19/2018

This place is truly as the name states. The staff here are the greatest and are always willing to help you out if you need something. The property is a really nice place and I love it. The owner of this place is super lucky and must work really hard to make it look as nice as it does.

M
04/18/2018

I love this place. The office staff is super easy to work with and friendly and the location is perfect for me. No complaints so far.

C
04/18/2018

Easy to work with, management was great, I highly recommend Oasis Palms!


SiteMap

ASK US A QUESTION!
- All fields are required -