custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN St. George

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oasis Palms apartments! At Oasis Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
04/18/2018

Oasis Palms is a beautiful apartment community with a peaceful atmosphere. I loved staying there.

D
04/18/2018

The office staff is very friendly and take care of issues quickly! The apartments are in good shape and well taken care of. Grounds are clean and well landscaped. Overall a great place!

n
04/18/2018


N
04/18/2018

Oasis Palms is an astonishing place to live! from the professional and friendly management and maintenance to the beautifully landscaped property, well kept grounds and luxury apartments, you can't go wrong with Oasis Palms Apartments the name says it all!

K
04/18/2018

Oasis Palms is a beautiful property, they take care of the outside and are very responsive to any issues that arise with the units. I would say these guys go above and beyond to make residents happy! That’s why it’s the best complex in St George!

A
04/18/2018

Amazing gym equipment and warm pool!

c
04/18/2018

Oasis is a nice apartment complex. I have been in one before and it was very spacious and clean. The landscaping was beautiful. It looks like a great place to live!

J
04/18/2018

Amazing property! Friendly staff and gorgeous setting! Would recommend to anyone, anytime!

C
04/18/2018


L
04/18/2018

Nice place to live,


Call Us
(435) 674-7755
Address
260 N Dixie Dr
St. George, UT 84770
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday: Closed